Dan-Gulf Shipping

Contact

Dan-Gulf Shipping, Inc.
3117 7th St. Suite 300
Metairie, LA 70002

TEL: 504.830.3900
FAX: 504.830.3909
TLX:-161921 DANFIXED UT
CABLE: DANFIXED

Directions to our Office

Home Office
photo

Niels Busse

President
With company since 03/93
Mobile: 504.481.6806

Email: niels.busse@dan-gulf.com

photo

Lowell Stewart

Vice President
With company since 03/96
Mobile: 504.289.8522

Email: lowell.stewart@dan-gulf.com

photo

Alberto Mejia

Vice President / Liner Department 
With company since 09/2016
Mobile: 504.460.6576

Email: alberto.mejia@dan-gulf.com

photo

Pamela Burnet

Vice President /Marketing & Sales
With company since 10/2017
Mobile: 504.256.3530

Email: pam.burnet@dan-gulf.com

photo

Greg Kayser

Assistant Operations Manager
With company since 03/2017
Mobile: 504.458.9355 

Email: greg.kayser@dan-gulf.com

photo

Luz Ramirez

CaytransBBC / Controller
With company since 01/2016
 

Email: lramirez@dan-gulf.com

photo

Elizabeth (Liz) Netherland

Administration
With company since 08/98

Email: liz.netherland@dan-gulf.com

photo

Janis Vazquez

Assistant Controller
With company since 05/2019
Phone: (504)-830-3900

Email: janis.vazquez@dan-gulf.com

photo

Simone Taylor

Operations Assistant 
With company since 06/2019
Phone: (504)-830-3900

Email: simone.taylor@dan-gulf.com

photo

Joshua Jordan

Port Captain
With company since 12/11
6565 West Loop South Suite 200
Bellaire, TX 77401 - United States
Mobile:713 668 4020

Email: joshua.jordan@dan-gulf.com