Dan-Gulf Shipping

Contact

Dan-Gulf Shipping, Inc.
3117 7th St. Suite 300
Metairie, LA 70002

TEL: 504.830.3900
FAX: 504.830.3909
TLX:-161921 DANFIXED UT
CABLE: DANFIXED

Directions to our Office

photo

Niels Busse

President
With company since 03/93
Mobile: 504.481.6806

Email: niels.busse@dan-gulf.com

photo

Eric Alber

Vice President
With company since 03/2020
Phone: (504)-458-9355

Email: Eric.Alber@dan-gulf.com

photo

Alberto Mejia

Vice President / Liner Department 
With company since 09/2016
Mobile: 504.460.6576

Email: alberto.mejia@dan-gulf.com

photo

Pamela Burnet

Vice President /Marketing & Sales
With company since 10/2017
Mobile: 504.256.3530

Email: pam.burnet@dan-gulf.com

photo

Luz Ramirez

Controller
With company since 01/2016
 

Email: lramirez@dan-gulf.com

photo

Elizabeth (Liz) Netherland

Administration
With company since 08/98

Email: liz.netherland@dan-gulf.com

photo

Phil Palazzo

Assistant Operations Manager
With company since 01/2020
Phone: 504.810.3977

Email: phil.palazzo@dan-gulf.com

photo

Christian Folch

Assistant Controller
With company since 03/2020
 

Email: christian.folch@dan-gulf.com

photo

Joshua Jordan

Port Captain
With company since 12/11
Mobile: 504 875 6740

Email: joshua.jordan@dan-gulf.com